first try at keeping myself busy

I woke up today at 8:30 because I planned to get my bike tires inflated. After I would take a simple trip to the corner store for some air, which cost $1.00, I would take a ride to lake michigan. Its a straight shot down a busy street about 2 miles. That was the plan.

The wheels on my bike are too skinny or they’re different somehow because the pump at the store is not the same size as the nozel on the bike tires. I went back to bed.

There is always tomorrow. At least i tried to be productive. I am currently listening to Jay-z’s Magna Carta from the comfort of my couch. 

Leave a Reply

